The Committee

The Executive Committee, made up from elected members of the Society at the Annual General Meeting (AGM) run the society on behalf of the membership and as well as organising and coordinating the productions, they also maintain the website and Facebook pages keeping members informed of rehearsals and any important information.


Meet the DSP Committee

President: Anthony Lister

Chair: TBA

Vice Chair: TBA

Treasurer: Karen Powell

Assistant Treasurer: Anne Gooch

Secretary:  Frances Lister

Publicity: Al Powell

Ticket Secretary: Frances Lister

Committee Members:

Janet Foster, Tony Powell, Frankie Leigh Riley, Victoria Powell Olly Holmes, Richard Lister and Trish Lampard



The Social Committee, also made up from elected members of the Society at the AGM, keeps members informed of organised social and fundraising events to which all members, family and friends are invited.

Social Committee:

Chairman: Frances Lister

Secretary: Claire Maidens

Treasurer: Lynne Piper

Committee Members:

Victoria Powell